Skip to main content
Home Directory

Directory

Tibor Andrassi's picture

Mr Tibor Andrassi

Primary Single Subject Teacher (BT)
tandrassi@chatsworth.com.sg
Sunil Nanwani's picture

Mr Sunil Nanwani

HOD Mathematics
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
snanwani@chatsworth.com.sg
Zahidah B Sanwan's picture

Ms Zahidah Binte Sanwan

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
zsanwan@chatsworth.com.sg
Siti Sansom's picture

Mrs Siti Sansom

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
siti@chatsworth.com.sg
Saliyati Salleh's picture

Ms Saliyati Salleh

Primary Admin (BT)
Saliyati@chatsworth.com.sg
Norshahida B Ruhani's picture

Ms Norshahida Bte Ruhani

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
nruhani@chatsworth.com.sg
Shyryn B Roslan's picture

Ms Shyryn Binte Roslan

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
sroslan@chatsworth.com.sg
Stephanie Rosier's picture

Ms Stephanie Rosier

Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
srosier@chatsworth.com.sg
Amanda Ritchie's picture

Ms Amanda Ritchie

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
aritchie@chatsworth.com.sg
Caroline Reid's picture

Ms Caroline Reid

Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
creid@chatsworth.com.sg
Deirdre Recter's picture

Ms Deirdre Recter

Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
drecter@chatsworth.com.sg
Ramendran (Ramesh) Ramasamy's picture

Mr Ramendran (Ramesh) Ramasamy

IT Executive (Orchard)
ramesh@chatsworth.com.sg
Liesl Pinto's picture

Ms Liesl Pinto

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
lpinto@chatsworth.com.sg
Victoria Ng's picture

Ms Victoria Ng

Primary Single Subject Teacher (BT)
vng@chatsworth.com.sg
Robert Newberry's picture

Mr Robert Newberry

Director of Education Technology
Dean of Students (BT)
rnewberry@chatsworth.com.sg
Jodie Nakat's picture

Ms Jodie Nakat

Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
jnakat@chatsworth.com.sg
Harparsh Saxena's picture

Mrs Harparsh Saxena

IBDP Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
hsaxena@chatsworth.com.sg
Kokilah Muniandi's picture

Ms Kokilah Muniandi

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
kmuniandi@chatsworth.com.sg
Reema Monk's picture

Ms Reema Monk

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
lmonk@chatsworth.com.sg
Joyce Miller's picture

Ms Joyce Miller

Librarian (BT)
jmiller@chatsworth.com.sg
Alissa Mendoza's picture

Ms Alissa Mendoza

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
amendoza@chatsworth.com.sg
Abigail Melis's picture

Ms Abigail Melis

HOD Humanities
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
amelis@chatsworth.com.sg
Selina McKenna's picture

Ms Selina McKenna

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
smckenna@chatsworth.com.sg
Matthew McKenna's picture

Mr Matthew McKenna

Early Years Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
mmckenna@chatsworth.com.sg
Mark McCallum's picture

Mr Mark McCallum

Campus Principal (Bukit Timah)
Head of Secondary
mmccallum@chatsworth.com.sg
Cassandra Mawley's picture

Ms Cassandra Mawley

Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
cmawley@chatsworth.com.sg
Zaheera MARICAR's picture

Ms Zaheera MARICAR

Administrative Assistant (Secondary) (BT)
secondary@chatsworth.com.sg
Allan Marcelo's picture

Mr Allan Marcelo

Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
amarcelo@chatsworth.com.sg
Beverley Mallach's picture

Ms Beverley Mallach

Learning Support Coordinator (Orchard)
bmallach@chatsworth.com.sg
Naomi Lyden's picture

Ms Naomi Lyden

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
nlyden@chatsworth.com.sg
Claudia Saunders's picture

Ms Claudia Saunders

Pastoral Coordinator
Counsellor (Orchard)
csaunders@chatsworth.com.sg
Elizabeth Scott's picture

Ms Elizabeth Scott

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
escott@chatsworth.com.sg
Elgin Louis's picture

Mr Elgin Louis

IBDP CAS Coordinator/ Athletics Director
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
elouis@chatsworth.com.sg
Elizabeth Telford's picture

Ms Elizabeth Telford

Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
etelford@chatsworth.com.sg
Junli (Jenny) Zeng's picture

Ms Junli (Jenny) Zeng

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
jzeng@chatsworth.com.sg
Ahmad B Zainal's picture

Mr Ahmad Bin Zainal

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
azainal@chatsworth.com.sg
Kyle Weir's picture

Mr Kyle Weir

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
kweir@chatsworth.com.sg
Xiao Yan Wang's picture

Ms Xiao Yan Wang

HOD LOTE
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
xwang@chatsworth.com.sg
Mamiko Wada's picture

Ms Mamiko Wada

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
mwada@chatsworth.com.sg
Lucia Valdez Perez's picture

Ms Lucia Valdez Perez

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
lvaldezperez@chatsworth.com.sg
Erika Ugarte Cisneros's picture

Ms Erika Ugarte Cisneros

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
eugartecisneros@chatsworth.com.sg
Henriette Tuzzolino's picture

Ms Henriette Tuzzolino

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
htuzzolino@chatsworth.com.sg
Geoffrey Trevaskis's picture

Mr Geoffrey Trevaskis

Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
gtrevaskis@chatsworth.com.sg
Felix Torres's picture

Mr Felix Torres

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
ftorres@chatsworth.com.sg
Mark Thomas's picture

Mr Mark Thomas

HOD Design
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
mthomas@chatsworth.com.sg
Thinagar Thangavel's picture

Mr Thinagar Thangavel

HOD Science
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
tthangavel@chatsworth.com.sg
Hui Min Teo's picture

Ms Hui Min Teo

Teaching Assistant (BT)
hteo@chatsworth.com.sg
Joanne Tansey's picture

Ms Joanne Tansey

HOD Arts
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
jtansey@chatsworth.com.sg
Michael Serong's picture

Mr Michael Serong

HOD PE
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
mserong@chatsworth.com.sg
Parvathy Sundramuthi's picture

Ms Parvathy Sundramuthi

School Nurse (BT)
parvathy@chatsworth.com.sg
Roy Stewart's picture

Mr Roy Stewart

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
rstewart@chatsworth.com.sg
Frances Stewart's picture

Ms Frances Stewart

Counsellor
fstewart@chatsworth.com.sg
Lisa Stevens's picture

Ms Lisa Stevens

Primary Single Subject Teacher (BT)
lstevens@chatsworth.com.sg
Laura Staple's picture

Ms Laura Staple

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
lstaple@chatsworth.com.sg
Daniel Smyth's picture

Mr Daniel Smyth

IBMYP Personal Project Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
dsmyth@chatsworth.com.sg
Adrian Smith's picture

Mr Adrian Smith

Head of Primary (Bukit Timah)
asmith@chatsworth.com.sg
Phavana Silva's picture

Ms Phavana Silva

IBMYP Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
phsilva@chatsworth.com.sg
Tyler Sherwood's picture

Mr Tyler Sherwood

Head of Schools
tsherwood@chatsworth.com.sg
Liam Shepherd's picture

Mr Liam Shepherd

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
lshepherd@chatsworth.com.sg
Timothy Shelly's picture

Mr Timothy Shelly

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
tshelly@chatsworth.com.sg
Fang Shelly's picture

Ms Fang Shelly

WASC and Curriculum Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
fshelly@chatsworth.com.sg
Saloni SHAH's picture

Miss Saloni SHAH

Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
sshah@chatsworth.com.sg
Tamara Serong's picture

Ms Tamara Serong

Librarian (Orchard)
tserong@chatsworth.com.sg
Andy Luu's picture

Mr Andy Luu

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
aluu@chatsworth.com.sg
Cherryl Lobo's picture

Ms Cherryl Lobo

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
clobo@chatsworth.com.sg
Elena Anello's picture

Ms Elena Anello

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
eanello@chatsworth.com.sg
David Burke's picture

Mr David Burke

Education Technology Coach (BT)
dburke@chatsworth.com.sg
Claire Delorme's picture

Ms Claire Delorme

Primary Single Subject Teacher (BT)
mdelorme@chatsworth.com.sg
Lesley De Clerck's picture

Ms Lesley De Clerck

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
ldeclerck@chatsworth.com.sg
Maggie Dawson's picture

Ms Maggie Dawson

Junior Years Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
mdawson@chatsworth.com.sg
Melissa DAVIES's picture

Ms Melissa DAVIES

Admissions Manager
mdavies@chatsworth.com.sg
George Cowie's picture

Mr George Cowie

Learning Support Coordinator (BT)
gcowie@chatsworth.com.sg
Daniel Costich's picture

Mr Daniel Costich

Asst. Head of Secondary
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
dcostich@chatsworth.com.sg
Eleri Connor's picture

Ms Eleri Connor

Junior Years Coordinator/ CCA Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
econnor@chatsworth.com.sg
Karen Compton's picture

Ms Karen Compton

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
kcompton@chatsworth.com.sg
Sally Chua's picture

Ms Sally Chua

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
schua@chatsworth.com.sg
Sherri CHIN's picture

Ms Sherri CHIN

Accounts Manager
schin@chatsworth.com.sg
Lisa Chin's picture

Ms Lisa Chin

Administrative Assistant (Primary)
primaryoffice@chatsworth.com.sg
Leonard Chang's picture

Mr Leonard Chang

EARCOS Teacher Representative
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
lchang@chatsworth.com.sg
Sarah Cattell's picture

Ms Sarah Cattell

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
scattell@chatsworth.com.sg
Timothy Burch's picture

Mr Timothy Burch

Assistant Head of Primary
IBPYP Coordinator (BT)
tburch@chatsworth.com.sg
Kelly Dunn's picture

Ms Kelly Dunn

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
kdunn@chatsworth.com.sg
Yulianita Budiono's picture

Ms Yulianita Budiono

First Aid Officer (Orchard)
ybudiono@chatsworth.com.sg
Jeanette Brennan's picture

Ms Jeanette Brennan

Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
jbrennan@chatsworth.com.sg
Jessie Breen's picture

Ms Jessie Breen

Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
jbreen@chatsworth.com.sg
Christopher Brassington's picture

Mr Christopher Brassington

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
cbrassington@chatsworth.com.sg
Dylan Braithwaite's picture

Mr Dylan Braithwaite

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
dbraithwaite@chatsworth.com.sg
Christopher Box's picture

Mr Christopher Box

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
cbox@chatsworth.com.sg
Felicity Boate's picture

Ms Felicity Boate

Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
fboate@chatsworth.com.sg
Shane Bezzina's picture

Mr Shane Bezzina

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
sbezzina@chatsworth.com.sg
Michael Berry's picture

Dr Michael Berry

Head of Primary (Orchard)
mberry@chatsworth.com.sg
Kelley Benjamin's picture

Ms Kelley Benjamin

Early Years Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
kbenjamin@chatsworth.com.sg
Jason Beasley's picture

Mr Jason Beasley

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
jbeasley@chatsworth.com.sg
Kenya Barros's picture

Ms Kenya Barros

Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
kbarros@chatsworth.com.sg
Gracia Barrenechea's picture

Ms Gracia Barrenechea

Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
gabadesco@chatsworth.com.sg
Kamlesh Ballgobin's picture

Mr Kamlesh Ballgobin

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
kballgobin@chatsworth.com.sg
Nicole Dissinger's picture

Ms Nicole Dissinger

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
ndissinger@chatsworth.com.sg
Michelle Dunne's picture

Ms Michelle Dunne

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
mdunne@chatsworth.com.sg
Betsy Lim's picture

Ms Betsy Lim

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
blim@chatsworth.com.sg
Jackie Hsu's picture

Ms Jackie Hsu

Teaching Assistant (BT)
jhsu@chatsworth.com.sg
Julia Lachet's picture

Ms Julia Lachet

Secondary Mother Tongue Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
jlachet@chatsworth.com.sg
Pamela Koo's picture

Ms Pamela Koo

Primary Homeroom Teacher Support (Orchard)
pxkoo@chatsworth.com.sg
Jaslin Khong's picture

Ms Jaslin Khong

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
jkhong@chatsworth.com.sg
Mathew Jones's picture

Mr Mathew Jones

Single Subject Coordinator
Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
mjones@chatsworth.com.sg
Shirley Jia's picture

Ms Shirley Jia

Primary Single Subject Teacher (BT)
sjia@chatsworth.com.sg
Jennifer Jenson's picture

Ms Jennifer Jenson

HOD EAL
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
jjenson@chatsworth.com.sg
Jason Jenson's picture

Mr Jason Jenson

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
jajenson@chatsworth.com.sg
Michael Jarvis Lucchesi's picture

Mr Michael Jarvis Lucchesi

IBPYP Coordinator (Orchard)
mjarvislucchesi@chatsworth.com.sg
Danielle Jarvis Lucchesi's picture

Ms Danielle Jarvis Lucchesi

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
djarvislucchesi@chatsworth.com.sg
Shafharinah B Jamaluddin's picture

Ms Shafharinah Bte Jamaluddin

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
shafharinah@chatsworth.com.sg
Tracy Humphreys's picture

Ms Tracy Humphreys

Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
thumphreys@chatsworth.com.sg
Iain Hudson's picture

Mr Iain Hudson

University Advisor, HOD English
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
ihudson@chatsworth.com.sg
Nian Hu's picture

Ms Nian Hu

Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
nhu@chatsworth.com.sg
Noreen Hong's picture

Ms Noreen Hong

Teaching Assistant (BT)
nhong@chatsworth.com.sg
Jake Eades's picture

Mr Jake Eades

IBMYP Services and Action Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
jeades@chatsworth.com.sg
Matthew Holding's picture

Mr Matthew Holding

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
mholding@chatsworth.com.sg
Wendy Ho's picture

Ms Wendy Ho

Teaching Assistant (BT)
who@chatsworth.com.sg
Kimberly Hixson's picture

Ms Kimberly Hixson

Asst. Head of Primary
Outreach Coordinator/ CCA/ECA Coordinator (Orchard)
khixson@chatsworth.com.sg
Zoe Hemmings's picture

Ms Zoe Hemmings

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
zhemmings@chatsworth.com.sg
Carla Heard's picture

Ms Carla Heard

Primary Homeroom Teacher (BT)
cheard@chatsworth.com.sg
Rebecca Hamer's picture

Ms Rebecca Hamer

Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
rhamer@chatsworth.com.sg
Jermaine Griffiths's picture

Mr Jermaine Griffiths

Primary Single Subject Teacher (BT)
jgriffiths@chatsworth.com.sg
Pamela Goss's picture

Ms Pamela Goss

Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
pgoss@chatsworth.com.sg
Claire Francis's picture

Ms Claire Francis

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
cfrancis@chatsworth.com.sg
Shira Fisher's picture

Ms Shira Fisher

Head of Student Services (BT)
sfisher@chatsworth.com.sg
Jacqueline Fernandez's picture

Ms Jacqueline Fernandez

Teaching Assistant (Orchard)
jfernandez@chatsworth.com.sg
Daniela Entressangle's picture

Ms Daniela Entressangle

Primary Homeroom Teacher (Orchard)
dentressangle@chatsworth.com.sg
Jean-Christophe Enard's picture

Mr Jean-Christophe Enard

Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
jenard@chatsworth.com.sg
Airish Enard's picture

Ms Airish Enard

Teaching Assistant (BT)
aenard@chatsworth.com.sg
Hai Ying Zhang's picture

Ms Hai Ying Zhang

Primary Single Subject Teacher (Orchard)
zying@chatsworth.com.sg