Skip to main content
Home Directory

Directory

Tibor Andrassi's picture

Mr Tibor Andrassi

Primary Single Subject Teacher
tandrassi@chatsworth.com.sg
Victoria Ng's picture

Ms Victoria Ng

Primary Single Subject Teacher
vng@chatsworth.com.sg
Zahidah B Sanwan's picture

Ms Zahidah Binte Sanwan

Teaching Assistant
zsanwan@chatsworth.com.sg
Siti Sansom's picture

Mrs Siti Sansom

Primary Homeroom Teacher
siti@chatsworth.com.sg
Saliyati Salleh's picture

Ms Saliyati Salleh

Primary Admin
Saliyati@chatsworth.com.sg
Norshahida B Ruhani's picture

Ms Norshahida Bte Ruhani

Teaching Assistant
nruhani@chatsworth.com.sg
Shyryn B Roslan's picture

Ms Shyryn Binte Roslan

Teaching Assistant
sroslan@chatsworth.com.sg
David Rive's picture

Mr David Rive

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
drive@chatsworth.com.sg
Amanda Ritchie's picture

Ms Amanda Ritchie

Primary Homeroom Teacher
aritchie@chatsworth.com.sg
Kimberly Riemer's picture

Ms Kimberly Riemer

Asst. Head of Primary
Outreach Coordinator/ CCA/ECA Coordinator
kriemer@chatsworth.com.sg
Caroline Reid's picture

Ms Caroline Reid

Primary Single Subject Teacher
creid@chatsworth.com.sg
Deirdre Recter's picture

Ms Deirdre Recter

Primary Homeroom Teacher
drecter@chatsworth.com.sg
Ramendran (Ramesh) Ramasamy's picture

Mr Ramendran (Ramesh) Ramasamy

IT Executive
ramesh@chatsworth.com.sg
Liesl Pinto's picture

Ms Liesl Pinto

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
lpinto@chatsworth.com.sg
William Pettijohn's picture

Mr William Pettijohn

Education Technology Coach
wpettijohn@chatsworth.com.sg
Michael Ng's picture

Mr Michael Ng

Secondary/ High School Teacher
cgng@chatsworth.com.sg
Harparsh Saxena's picture

Mrs Harparsh Saxena

IBDP Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
hsaxena@chatsworth.com.sg
Robert Newberry's picture

Mr Robert Newberry

Director of Education Technology
Dean of Students
rnewberry@chatsworth.com.sg
Sunil Nanwani's picture

Mr Sunil Nanwani

HOD Mathematics
Secondary/ High School Teacher
snanwani@chatsworth.com.sg
Jodie Nakat's picture

Ms Jodie Nakat

Primary Homeroom Teacher
jnakat@chatsworth.com.sg
Joyce Miller's picture

Ms Joyce Miller

Librarian
jmiller@chatsworth.com.sg
Alissa Mendoza's picture

Ms Alissa Mendoza

Primary Homeroom Teacher
amendoza@chatsworth.com.sg
Selina McKenna's picture

Ms Selina McKenna

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
smckenna@chatsworth.com.sg
Matthew McKenna's picture

Mr Matthew McKenna

Early Years Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
mmckenna@chatsworth.com.sg
Mark McCallum's picture

Mr Mark McCallum

Campus Principal (Bukit Timah)
Head of Secondary
mmccallum@chatsworth.com.sg
Cassandra Mawley's picture

Ms Cassandra Mawley

Primary Homeroom Teacher
cmawley@chatsworth.com.sg
Allan Marcelo's picture

Mr Allan Marcelo

Primary Single Subject Teacher
amarcelo@chatsworth.com.sg
Beverley Mallach's picture

Ms Beverley Mallach

Learning and Support Coordinator
bmallach@chatsworth.com.sg
Naomi Lyden's picture

Ms Naomi Lyden

Primary Homeroom Teacher
nlyden@chatsworth.com.sg
Andy Luu's picture

Mr Andy Luu

Secondary/ High School Teacher
aluu@chatsworth.com.sg
Claudia Saunders's picture

Ms Claudia Saunders

Pastoral Coordinator
Counsellor
csaunders@chatsworth.com.sg
Elizabeth Scott's picture

Ms Elizabeth Scott

Secondary/ High School Teacher
escott@chatsworth.com.sg
Elgin Louis's picture

Mr Elgin Louis

HOD PE
Secondary/ High School Teacher
elouis@chatsworth.com.sg
Hui Min Teo's picture

Ms Hui Min Teo

Teaching Assistant
hteo@chatsworth.com.sg
Junli (Jenny) Zeng's picture

Ms Junli (Jenny) Zeng

Secondary/ High School Teacher
jzeng@chatsworth.com.sg
Ahmad B Zainal's picture

Mr Ahmad Bin Zainal

Secondary/ High School Teacher
azainal@chatsworth.com.sg
Eleonore Yard's picture

Ms Eleonore Yard

Primary Single Subject Teacher
eyard@chatsworth.com.sg
Kyle Weir's picture

Mr Kyle Weir

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
kweir@chatsworth.com.sg
Xiao Yan Wang's picture

Ms Xiao Yan Wang

HOD LOTE
Secondary/ High School Teacher
xwang@chatsworth.com.sg
Mamiko Wada's picture

Ms Mamiko Wada

Secondary/ High School Teacher
mwada@chatsworth.com.sg
Lucia Valdez Perez's picture

Ms Lucia Valdez Perez

Secondary/ High School Teacher
lvaldezperez@chatsworth.com.sg
Erika Ugarte Cisneros's picture

Ms Erika Ugarte Cisneros

Primary Homeroom Teacher
eugartecisneros@chatsworth.com.sg
Henriette Tuzzolino's picture

Ms Henriette Tuzzolino

Secondary/ High School Teacher
htuzzolino@chatsworth.com.sg
Geoffrey Trevaskis's picture

Mr Geoffrey Trevaskis

Primary Homeroom Teacher
gtrevaskis@chatsworth.com.sg
Mark Thomas's picture

Mr Mark Thomas

HOD Design
Secondary/ High School Teacher
mthomas@chatsworth.com.sg
Thinagar Thangavel's picture

Mr Thinagar Thangavel

HOD Science
Secondary/ High School Teacher
tthangavel@chatsworth.com.sg
Sharon Tett's picture

Ms Sharon Tett

Primary Single Subject Teacher
stett@chatsworth.com.sg
Elizabeth Telford's picture

Ms Elizabeth Telford

Primary Single Subject Teacher
etelford@chatsworth.com.sg
Michael Serong's picture

Mr Michael Serong

Secondary/ High School Teacher
mserong@chatsworth.com.sg
Joanne Tansey's picture

Ms Joanne Tansey

HOD Arts
Secondary/ High School Teacher
jtansey@chatsworth.com.sg
Sunitha Subbaraja's picture

Ms Sunitha Subbaraja

Lab Technician
ssubbaraja@chatsworth.com.sg
Roy Stewart's picture

Mr Roy Stewart

Secondary/ High School Teacher
rstewart@chatsworth.com.sg
Frances Stewart's picture

Ms Frances Stewart

Counsellor
fstewart@chatsworth.com.sg
Lisa Stevens's picture

Ms Lisa Stevens

Primary Single Subject Teacher
lstevens@chatsworth.com.sg
Laura Staple's picture

Ms Laura Staple

Secondary/ High School Teacher
lstaple@chatsworth.com.sg
Daniel Smyth's picture

Mr Daniel Smyth

IBMYP Personal Project Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
dsmyth@chatsworth.com.sg
Adrian Smith's picture

Mr Adrian Smith

Head of Primary (Bukit Timah)
asmith@chatsworth.com.sg
Phavana Silva's picture

Ms Phavana Silva

IBMYP Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
phsilva@chatsworth.com.sg
Tyler Sherwood's picture

Mr Tyler Sherwood

Head of Schools
Principal
tsherwood@chatsworth.com.sg
Liam Shepherd's picture

Mr Liam Shepherd

Primary Homeroom Teacher
lshepherd@chatsworth.com.sg
Timothy Shelly's picture

Mr Timothy Shelly

Secondary/ High School Teacher
tshelly@chatsworth.com.sg
Fang Shelly's picture

Ms Fang Shelly

WASC and Curriculum Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
fshelly@chatsworth.com.sg
Tamara Serong's picture

Ms Tamara Serong

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
tserong@chatsworth.com.sg
Michael Lucchesi's picture

Mr Michael Lucchesi

IBPYP Coordinator
mjarvislucchesi@chatsworth.com.sg
Kate Loke's picture

Ms Kate Loke

Secondary/High School Teacher
ploke@chatsworth.com.sg
Elena Anello's picture

Ms Elena Anello

Primary Homeroom Teacher
eanello@chatsworth.com.sg
Rebecca Burke's picture

Ms Rebecca Burke

Teaching Assistant
rburke@chatsworth.com.sg
Michelle Dunne's picture

Ms Michelle Dunne

Primary Homeroom Teacher
mdunne@chatsworth.com.sg
Kelly Dunn's picture

Ms Kelly Dunn

Secondary/ High School Teacher
kdunn@chatsworth.com.sg
Simonette Docking's picture

Ms Simonette Docking

Teaching Assistant
sdocking@chatsworth.com.sg
Nicole Dissinger's picture

Ms Nicole Dissinger

Primary Homeroom Teacher
ndissinger@chatsworth.com.sg
Lesley De Clerck's picture

Ms Lesley De Clerck

Teaching Assistant
ldeclerck@chatsworth.com.sg
Maggie Dawson's picture

Ms Maggie Dawson

Junior Years Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
mdawson@chatsworth.com.sg
George Cowie's picture

Mr George Cowie

Learning Support Coordinator
gcowie@chatsworth.com.sg
Daniel Costich's picture

Mr Daniel Costich

Asst. Head of Secondary
Secondary/ High School Teacher
dcostich@chatsworth.com.sg
Eleri Connor's picture

Ms Eleri Connor

Junior Years Coordinator/ CCA Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
econnor@chatsworth.com.sg
Karen Compton's picture

Ms Karen Compton

Secondary/ High School Teacher
kcompton@chatsworth.com.sg
Sally Chua's picture

Ms Sally Chua

Teaching Assistant
schua@chatsworth.com.sg
Leonard Chang's picture

Mr Leonard Chang

EARCOS Teacher Representative
Secondary/ High School Teacher
lchang@chatsworth.com.sg
Sarah Cattell's picture

Ms Sarah Cattell

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
scattell@chatsworth.com.sg
David Burke's picture

Mr David Burke

Education Technology Coach
dburke@chatsworth.com.sg
Jean-Christophe Enard's picture

Mr Jean-Christophe Enard

Primary Single Subject Teacher
jenard@chatsworth.com.sg
Timothy Burch's picture

Mr Timothy Burch

Assistant Head of Primary
IBPYP Coordinator
tburch@chatsworth.com.sg
Nanette Brew's picture

Ms Nanette Brew

Primary Homeroom Teacher
nbrew@chatsworth.com.sg
Jeanette Brennan's picture

Ms Jeanette Brennan

Primary Single Subject Teacher
jbrennan@chatsworth.com.sg
Jessie Breen's picture

Ms Jessie Breen

Primary Homeroom Teacher
jbreen@chatsworth.com.sg
Christopher Brassington's picture

Mr Christopher Brassington

Secondary/ High School Teacher
cbrassington@chatsworth.com.sg
Christopher Box's picture

Mr Christopher Box

Primary Homeroom Teacher
cbox@chatsworth.com.sg
Felicity Boate's picture

Ms Felicity Boate

Primary Homeroom Teacher
fboate@chatsworth.com.sg
Michael Berry's picture

Dr Michael Berry

Head of Primary (Orchard)
mberry@chatsworth.com.sg
Kelley Benjamin's picture

Ms Kelley Benjamin

Early Years Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
kbenjamin@chatsworth.com.sg
Courtney Belva's picture

Ms Courtney Belva

Primary Homeroom Teacher
cbelva@chatsworth.com.sg
Jason Beasley's picture

Mr Jason Beasley

Secondary/ High School Teacher
jbeasley@chatsworth.com.sg
Kenya Barros's picture

Ms Kenya Barros

Primary Homeroom Teacher
kbarros@chatsworth.com.sg
Gracia Barrenechea's picture

Ms Gracia Barrenechea

Primary Homeroom Teacher
gabadesco@chatsworth.com.sg
Kamlesh Ballgobin's picture

Mr Kamlesh Ballgobin

Secondary/ High School Teacher
kballgobin@chatsworth.com.sg
Jake Eades's picture

Mr Jake Eades

IBMYP Services and Action Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
jeades@chatsworth.com.sg
Daniela Entressangle's picture

Ms Daniela Entressangle

Primary Homeroom Teacher
dentressangle@chatsworth.com.sg
Cherryl Lobo's picture

Ms Cherryl Lobo

Primary Homeroom Teacher
clobo@chatsworth.com.sg
Tracy Humphreys's picture

Ms Tracy Humphreys

Primary Homeroom Teacher
thumphreys@chatsworth.com.sg
Betsy Lim's picture

Ms Betsy Lim

Teaching Assistant
blim@chatsworth.com.sg
Julia Lachet's picture

Ms Julia Lachet

Secondary/ Mother Tongue Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
jlachet@chatsworth.com.sg
Pamela Koo's picture

Ms Pamela Koo

Primary Homeroom Teacher Support
pxkoo@chatsworth.com.sg
Jaslin Khong's picture

Ms Jaslin Khong

Teaching Assistant
jkhong@chatsworth.com.sg
Mathew Jones's picture

Mr Mathew Jones

Single Subject Coordinator
Primary Single Subject Teacher
mjones@chatsworth.com.sg
Shirley Jia's picture

Ms Shirley Jia

Primary Single Subject Teacher
sjia@chatsworth.com.sg
Jennifer Jenson's picture

Ms Jennifer Jenson

HOD EAL
Secondary/ High School Teacher
jjenson@chatsworth.com.sg
Jason Jenson's picture

Mr Jason Jenson

Secondary/ High School Teacher
jajenson@chatsworth.com.sg
Zuraidah B Jelani's picture

Ms Zuraidah Binte Jelani

Primary Single Subject Teacher
zjelani@chatsworth.com.sg
Danielle Jarvis Lucchesi's picture

Ms Danielle Jarvis Lucchesi

Primary Homeroom Teacher
djarvislucchesi@chatsworth.com.sg
Shafharinah B Jamaluddin's picture

Ms Shafharinah Bte Jamaluddin

Teaching Assistant
shafharinah@chatsworth.com.sg
Nazirabi Binte Jahafer's picture

Ms Nazirabi Binte Jahafer

Administrative Assistant (Secondary)
secondary@chatsworth.com.sg
Eleanor (Ellie) Hunt's picture

Ms Eleanor (Ellie) Hunt

Primary Homeroom Teacher
ehunt@chatsworth.com.sg
Iain Hudson's picture

Mr Iain Hudson

University Advisor, HOD English
Secondary/ High School Teacher
ihudson@chatsworth.com.sg
Jacqueline Fernandez's picture

Ms Jacqueline Fernandez

Teaching Assistant
jfernandez@chatsworth.com.sg
Nian Hu's picture

Ms Nian Hu

Primary Single Subject Teacher
nhu@chatsworth.com.sg
Jackie Hsu's picture

Ms Jackie Hsu

Teaching Assistant
jhsu@chatsworth.com.sg
Abigail Horan's picture

Ms Abigail Horan

HOD Humanities
Secondary/ High School Teacher
ahoran@chatsworth.com.sg
Noreen Hong's picture

Ms Noreen Hong

Teaching Assistant
nhong@chatsworth.com.sg
Wendy Ho's picture

Ms Wendy Ho

Teaching Assistant
who@chatsworth.com.sg
Carla Heard's picture

Ms Carla Heard

Primary Homeroom Teacher
cheard@chatsworth.com.sg
Hazwani B Hassim's picture

Ms Hazwani Binte Hassim

Administrative Assistant (Primary)
primaryoffice@chatsworth.com.sg
Rebecca Hamer's picture

Ms Rebecca Hamer

Primary Single Subject Teacher
rhamer@chatsworth.com.sg
Jermaine Griffiths's picture

Mr Jermaine Griffiths

Primary Single Subject Teacher
jgriffiths@chatsworth.com.sg
Gail Green's picture

Ms Gail Green

Primary Homeroom Teacher
ggreen@chatsworth.com.sg
Pamela Goss's picture

Ms Pamela Goss

Secondary/ High School Teacher
pgoss@chatsworth.com.sg
Claire Francis's picture

Ms Claire Francis

Year Group Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
cfrancis@chatsworth.com.sg
Elaine Fong's picture

Ms Elaine Fong

Teacher Librarian
efong@chatsworth.com.sg
Shira Fisher's picture

Ms Shira Fisher

Head of Student Services
sfisher@chatsworth.com.sg
Hai Ying Zhang's picture

Ms Hai Ying Zhang

Primary Single Subject Teacher
zying@chatsworth.com.sg