Skip to main content
Home Directory

Directory

Clara Aguado's picture

Ms Clara Aguado

EAL Support
Secondary/ High School Teacher
caguado@chatsworth.com.sg
Amanda Ritchie's picture

Ms Amanda Ritchie

Primary Homeroom Teacher
aritchie@chatsworth.com.sg
Fang Shelly's picture

Ms Fang Shelly

WASC and Curriculum Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
fshelly@chatsworth.com.sg
Saloni Shah's picture

Ms Saloni Shah

Primary Homeroom Teacher
sshah@chatsworth.com.sg
Michael Serong's picture

Mr Michael Serong

HOD PE
Secondary/ High School Teacher
mserong@chatsworth.com.sg
Elizabeth Scott's picture

Ms Elizabeth Scott

HOD English
Secondary/ High School Teacher
escott@chatsworth.com.sg
Claudia Saunders's picture

Ms Claudia Saunders

Counsellor
csaunders@chatsworth.com.sg
Saliyati Salleh's picture

Ms Saliyati Salleh

Primary Admin
Saliyati@chatsworth.com.sg
Norshahida B Ruhani's picture

Ms Norshahida Bte Ruhani

Teaching Assistant
nruhani@chatsworth.com.sg
Thomas Rudwick's picture

Mr Thomas Rudwick

Secondary/ High School Teacher
trudwick@chatsworth.com.sg
Ramendran (Ramesh) Ramasamy's picture

Mr Ramendran (Ramesh) Ramasamy

IT Executive
ramesh@chatsworth.com.sg
Tyler Sherwood's picture

Mr Tyler Sherwood

Head of School, Principal
tsherwood@chatsworth.com.sg
Liesl Pinto's picture

Ms Liesl Pinto

Primary Homeroom Teacher
lpinto@chatsworth.com.sg
Robert Newberry's picture

Mr Robert Newberry

Director of Education Technology
Dean of Students, Secondary/ High School Teacher
rnewberry@chatsworth.com.sg
Sunil Nanwani's picture

Mr Sunil Nanwani

HOD Mathematics
Secondary/ High School Teacher
snanwani@chatsworth.com.sg
Kokilah Muniandi's picture

Ms Kokilah Muniandi

Teaching Assistant
kmuniandi@chatsworth.com.sg
Sarah Mills's picture

Ms Sarah Mills

Secondary/ High School Teacher
smills@chatsworth.com.sg
Joyce Miller's picture

Ms Joyce Miller

Librarian
jmiller@chatsworth.com.sg
Alissa Mendoza's picture

Ms Alissa Mendoza

Primary Homeroom Teacher
amendoza@chatsworth.com.sg
Abigail Melis's picture

Ms Abigail Melis

IBDP Extended Essay Coordinator, HOD Humanities
Secondary/ High School Teacher
amelis@chatsworth.com.sg
Cassandra Mawley's picture

Ms Cassandra Mawley

Primary Homeroom Teacher
cmawley@chatsworth.com.sg
Timothy Shelly's picture

Mr Timothy Shelly

Secondary/ High School Teacher
tshelly@chatsworth.com.sg
Phavana Silva's picture

Ms Phavana Silva

IBMYP Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
phsilva@chatsworth.com.sg
Allan Marcelo's picture

Mr Allan Marcelo

Primary Single Subject Teacher
amarcelo@chatsworth.com.sg
Henriette Tuzzolino's picture

Ms Henriette Tuzzolino

Online Course Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
htuzzolino@chatsworth.com.sg
Junli (Jenny) Zeng's picture

Ms Junli (Jenny) Zeng

Secondary/ High School Teacher
jzeng@chatsworth.com.sg
Shalynn Zakordonski's picture

Ms Shalynn Zakordonski

Primary Single Subject Teacher
szakordonski@chatsworth.com.sg
Ahmad B Zainal's picture

Mr Ahmad Bin Zainal

Secondary/ High School Teacher
azainal@chatsworth.com.sg
Queenie Wong's picture

Ms Queenie Wong

Secondary/ High School Teacher
qwong@chatsworth.com.sg
Claire Williams's picture

Ms Claire Williams

Education Technology Coach
cwilliams@chatsworth.com.sg
Xiao Yan Wang's picture

Ms Xiao Yan Wang

HOD LOTE
Secondary/ High School Teacher
xwang@chatsworth.com.sg
Mamiko Wada's picture

Ms Mamiko Wada

Secondary/ High School Teacher
mwada@chatsworth.com.sg
David Veronesi's picture

Mr David Veronesi

Secondary/ High School Teacher
dveronesi@chatsworth.com.sg
Geoffrey Trevaskis's picture

Mr Geoffrey Trevaskis

Primary Homeroom Teacher
gtrevaskis@chatsworth.com.sg
Narelle Simpson's picture

Ms Narelle Simpson

Primary Homeroom Teacher
nsimpson@chatsworth.com.sg
Felix Torres's picture

Mr Felix Torres

Teaching Assistant
ftorres@chatsworth.com.sg
Mark Thomas's picture

Mr Mark Thomas

HOD Design
Secondary/ High School Teacher
mthomas@chatsworth.com.sg
Thinagar Thangavel's picture

Mr Thinagar Thangavel

HOD Science
Secondary/ High School Teacher
tthangavel@chatsworth.com.sg
Hui Min Teo's picture

Ms Hui Min Teo

Teaching Assistant
hteo@chatsworth.com.sg
Elizabeth Telford's picture

Ms Elizabeth Telford

Primary Single Subject Teacher
etelford@chatsworth.com.sg
Joanne Tansey's picture

Ms Joanne Tansey

HOD Arts
Secondary/ High School Teacher (BT)
jtansey@chatsworth.com.sg
Parvathy Sundramuthi's picture

Ms Parvathy Sundramuthi

School Nurse
parvathy@chatsworth.com.sg
Lisa Stevens's picture

Ms Lisa Stevens

Primary Single Subject Teacher
lstevens@chatsworth.com.sg
Adrian Smith's picture

Mr Adrian Smith

Head of Primary
asmith@chatsworth.com.sg
Zaheera Maricar's picture

Ms Zaheera Maricar

Office Manager
zmaricar@chatsworth.com.sg
Beverley Mallach's picture

Ms Beverley Mallach

Learning Support Teacher
bmallach@chatsworth.com.sg
Tibor Andrassi's picture

Mr Tibor Andrassi

Primary Single Subject Teacher
tandrassi@chatsworth.com.sg
Rosa Carbajal's picture

Ms Rosa Carbajal

Secondary/ High School Teacher
rcarbajal@chatsworth.com.sg
Claire Delorme's picture

Ms Claire Delorme

Primary Single Subject Teacher
mdelorme@chatsworth.com.sg
Siobhan Dean's picture

Ms Siobhan Dean

Head of Secondary
sdean@chatsworth.com.sg
Daniel Costich's picture

Mr Daniel Costich

Asst. Head of Secondary
Secondary/ High School Teacher
dcostich@chatsworth.com.sg
Eleri Connor's picture

Ms Eleri Connor

Junior Years Coordinator/ CCA Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
econnor@chatsworth.com.sg
John Coghlan's picture

Mr John Coghlan

Primary Homeroom Teacher
jcoghlan@chatsworth.com.sg
Sally Chua's picture

Ms Sally Chua

Teaching Assistant
schua@chatsworth.com.sg
Samuel Choi's picture

Mr Samuel Choi

Primary Single Subject Teacher
schoi@chatsworth.com.sg
Lisa Chin's picture

Ms Lisa Chin

Secondary Admin
secondary@chatsworth.com.sg
Timothy Burch's picture

Mr Timothy Burch

Assistant Head of Primary
IBPYP Coordinator
tburch@chatsworth.com.sg
Nicole Dissinger's picture

Ms Nicole Dissinger

Primary Homeroom Teacher
ndissinger@chatsworth.com.sg
Yulianita Budiono's picture

Ms Yulianita Budiono

Teaching Assistant
ybudiono@chatsworth.com.sg
Jessie Breen's picture

Ms Jessie Breen

Primary Homeroom Teacher
jbreen@chatsworth.com.sg
Christopher Brassington's picture

Mr Christopher Brassington

Secondary/ High School Teacher
cbrassington@chatsworth.com.sg
Dylan Braithwaite's picture

Mr Dylan Braithwaite

Primary Homeroom Teacher
dbraithwaite@chatsworth.com.sg
Shane Bezzina's picture

Mr Shane Bezzina

Secondary/ High School Teacher
sbezzina@chatsworth.com.sg
Kelley Benjamin's picture

Ms Kelley Benjamin

Early Years Coordinator
Primary Homeroom Teacher
kbenjamin@chatsworth.com.sg
Kenya Barros's picture

Ms Kenya Barros

Primary Homeroom Teacher
kbarros@chatsworth.com.sg
Gracia Barrenechea's picture

Ms Gracia Barrenechea

Primary Homeroom Teacher
gabadesco@chatsworth.com.sg
Kamlesh Ballgobin's picture

Mr Kamlesh Ballgobin

Secondary/ High School Teacher
kballgobin@chatsworth.com.sg
Cory Desmond's picture

Mr Cory Desmond

Secondary/ High School Teacher
cdesmond@chatsworth.com.sg
Michelle Dunne's picture

Ms Michelle Dunne

Primary Homeroom Teacher
mdunne@chatsworth.com.sg
Andy Luu's picture

Mr Andy Luu

Secondary/ High School Teacher
aluu@chatsworth.com.sg
Iain Hudson's picture

Mr Iain Hudson

IBDP Coordinator, University Advisor
Secondary/ High School Teacher
ihudson@chatsworth.com.sg
Elgin Louis's picture

Mr Elgin Louis

IBDP CAS Coordinator/ Athletics Director
Secondary/ High School Teacher
elouis@chatsworth.com.sg
Cherryl Lobo's picture

Ms Cherryl Lobo

Primary Homeroom Teacher
clobo@chatsworth.com.sg
Andrew Levey's picture

Mr Andrew Levey

Primary Homeroom Teacher
alevey@chatsworth.com.sg
Julia Lachet's picture

Ms Julia Lachet

Secondary Mother Tongue Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
jlachet@chatsworth.com.sg
Pamela Koo's picture

Ms Pamela Koo

EY Library Teacher/ Teacher Support
pxkoo@chatsworth.com.sg
Shirley Jia's picture

Ms Shirley Jia

Primary Single Subject Teacher
sjia@chatsworth.com.sg
Jennifer Jenson's picture

Ms Jennifer Jenson

HOD EAL
Secondary/ High School Teacher
jjenson@chatsworth.com.sg
Jason Jenson's picture

Mr Jason Jenson

Secondary/ High School Teacher
jajenson@chatsworth.com.sg
Tracy Humphreys's picture

Ms Tracy Humphreys

Primary Homeroom Teacher
thumphreys@chatsworth.com.sg
Grace Hudson's picture

Ms Grace Hudson

Teaching Assistant
ghudson@chatsworth.com.sg
Jake Eades's picture

Mr Jake Eades

IBMYP Services and Action Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
jeades@chatsworth.com.sg
Noreen Hong's picture

Ms Noreen Hong

Teaching Assistant
nhong@chatsworth.com.sg
Matthew Holding's picture

Mr Matthew Holding

IBMYP Personal Project Coordinator
Secondary/ High School Teacher
mholding@chatsworth.com.sg
Wendy Ho's picture

Ms Wendy Ho

Teaching Assistant
who@chatsworth.com.sg
Carla Heard's picture

Ms Carla Heard

Primary Homeroom Teacher
cheard@chatsworth.com.sg
Jermaine Griffiths's picture

Mr Jermaine Griffiths

Primary Single Subject Teacher
jgriffiths@chatsworth.com.sg
Tracey Gillingham's picture

Ms Tracey Gillingham

Primary Homeroom Teacher
tgillingham@chatsworth.com.sg
Shira Fisher's picture

Ms Shira Fisher

Head of Student Services
sfisher@chatsworth.com.sg
Lorna Farmer's picture

Ms Lorna Farmer

Secondary/ High School Teacher
lfarmer@chatsworth.com.sg
Daniela Entressangle's picture

Ms Daniela Entressangle

Primary Homeroom Teacher
dentressangle@chatsworth.com.sg
Hai Ying Zhang's picture

Ms Hai Ying Zhang

Primary Single Subject Teacher
zying@chatsworth.com.sg